Tillamook Office
Rob Trost
Principal Broker
Office - (503) 842-9090
rftrost@gmail.com
Dusty Trost
Real Estate Broker
Cell Phone - (503) 801-2326
Office - (503) 842-9090
dustytrost@gmail.com
Cyndi Lewis
Real Estate Broker
Cell:503.842.0254
Office:503.842.9092
cglewis.homes@gmail.com
Wendy Stevens
Real Estate Broker
Mobile - (503) 812-4615  Office - (503) 842-9090
Wendy@iWantABeachHome.com
http://www.iWantABeachHome.com
My Blog:
http://www.iwantabeachhome.blogspot.com
Macy O'Donnell
Real Estate Broker / Office Manager
Cell: (503) 812-7669
Office: (503) 842-9090
macy@robtrost.com
Steph Poppe
Real Estate Broker
Cell:503.812.8087
Office:503.842.9092
stephlpoppe@gmail.com

Cindy Dentel
Real Estate Broker
503-812-1243 cell
503-842-9090 office
503-842-0143 fax
cjdentel@gmail.com
Kristi Moore
Real Estate Broker
Cell 503-801-4533
Office 503-842-9092 kristi.robtrost@yahoo.com
Garibaldi Office
Janis Hood (formerly Holmes!)
Real Estate Broker
Pacific City Office -(503) 965-7777
Cell:(503) 801-7801
janis7801@gmail.com
Jodi King Broker/Office Manager
Jodi King - Notary Public - Rob Trost Real Estate - 4785 Netarts Hwy W. Tillamook, OR  97141 - 503-842-9090
Jodi King
Real Estate Broker
Cell: 503-369-1981
Office: 503-374-1970
FAX:   503-374-1969
Jodi@robtrost.com
www.placesonthecoast.com
Wendy Brown
Real Estate Broker
Cell: 503-369-5582
Office: 503-374-1970
FAX:   503-374-1969
beachbrokerWendyB@gmail.com
Amanda Graves
Real Estate Broker
Pacific City Office -  (503) 965-7777
Cell : 971-212-7131
orcoastalhomes@gmail.com
Netarts Office
Courtney Fields
Real Estate Broker
Cell: (503) 428-7733
Office: (503) 965-7777
courtneyatthecoast@gmail.com
Pacific City Office
Rob Trost Real Estate Netarts
Office: 503 842 9090
4785 Netarts Highway West, Tillamook , OR 97141
Rob Trost Real Estate Tillamook
Office: 503 842 9092
1802 First Street,
Tillamook, OR 97141
Rob Trost Real Estate Garibaldi
Office: 503 374 1970
210 Third Street, PO Box 459 Garibaldi, OR 97118
Rob Trost Real Estate Pacific City
Office: 503 965 7777
33310 Cape Kiwanda Drive,
Pacific City, OR 97135
Rob Trost Janis Hood Cyndi Lewis Jodi King Wendy Stevens
Rob Trost Janis Hood Cyndi Lewis Jodi King Wendy Stevens
Dusty Trost Kristi Moore Steph Poppe Wendy Brown Cindy Dentel
Dusty Trost Kristi Moore Steph Poppe Wendy Brown Cindy Dentel
Macy O’Donnell Courtney Fields Amanda Graves
Macy O’Donnell Courtney Fields Amanda Graves